A Miracle for US

STOP taking OUR children – ALL children belong under the protective umbrella of loving parents.

Bring Ashton and Lexi Keegan home

How much more of your Rights are you going to allow the Government to take from you…Without doing anything about it?dominos

  • Police/Child Protective Servic, (CPS), & the person who Falsely accused me BROKE the deadbolt on my door to illegally enter my home.
  • Warrant-less search and seizure of my two toddlers who were down for a nap in their home.
  • Police would not allow me to speak, pick up my cell phone, call an attorney, and would not leave my home EVEN though I was not under arrest, no crime had been committed, and children were never injured in any way. 
  • Judge forced me to take counsel to silence me.
  • I wasn’t allowed to show all the reports from police and CPS that state ACCUSER was being untruthful 14 times.

NO Justice, NO Rights, NO fair trial, NO due process to take MY CHILDREN!

I have been kept from visitation with my children for not signing CPS paperwork and contract, (admitting guilt), when I have done nothing wrong.

The list goes on and on. I am not alone! This is happening to many more families around the world! Just because it isn’t affecting you now, it will. Children are being adopted out, when they were never abused by their parents. Research what I am saying for yourself. Look up Facebook groups of:  parents who lost their children for no reason at all, CPS corruption, Senator Nancy Schaffer  and SEE:

CONFIRMED! “very common” – States needlessly take custody of OUR children!renee

An independent federal agency that advises the White House and Congress, The National Council on Disability, (NCD), says that states needlessly take custody of the children … Continue reading

This is happening everywhere! Don’t think it can’t happen to you.  These children are being removed from GOOD parents/homes! Do what you can to stop this NOW! Before it is too late.

My children’s page is Bring Ashton and Lexi Keegan home on Facebook, please go look.

 

sara Ambrose

 

One comment on “Bring Ashton and Lexi Keegan home

  1. Pingback: Bring Ashton and Lexi Keegan home – Parenting Truth be Told

Leave a Reply

